Value-added Trainings for Employees

「危城轉機 心靈解困」工作坊 (進階)

在最近社會發生衝突事件,我們每天面對不同的負面訊息,思绪混亂及心情複雜,如悲憤、恐懼、無助甚至迷惘,午夜難眠甚至腦海重覆難忘畫面,這一切都困擾當事人,更危害個人及社會的精神健康。大家不妨停下來,學習舒緩情緒,為個人及團體抵禦精神壓力。
- 防禦情緒壓力爆煲之十個錦囊
- 到處理衝突之情緒管理
- 同事及其跟進工作
- 協助團隊員工抵禦精神壓力


Course Code: HRI19007

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15, 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 2 Hours, 3 Hours

Course Type: Talk, Workshop

「危城轉機 心靈解困」工作坊 (初階)

在最近社會發生衝突事件,我們每天面對不同的負面訊息,思绪混亂及心情複雜,如悲憤、恐懼、無助甚至迷惘,午夜難眠甚至腦海重覆難忘畫面,這一切都困擾當事人,更危害個人及社會的精神健康。大家不妨停下來,學習舒緩情緒,為個人及團體抵禦精神壓力。
- 防禦情緒壓力爆煲之十個錦囊
- 認識心理創傷後遺症及其治理
- 從接收負面訊息到處理衝突之情緒管理
- 個人及團體之情緒舒解法


Course Code: HRI19006

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15, 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Nagomi pastel art Workshop

Through using the Nagomi pastel art, you can draw with your fingers and other tools to express your feelings. The process of drawing will calm your feelings and relax your mind.

No Art background required!


Course Code: HRI19001

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours, 2 Hours, 3 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

Notice the SOS signal from students

It may be difficult for students to seek help proactively; however, they may have been giving out signal to you secretly. We provide different scenarios and reminders to equip teachers with skills to help out those students.


Course Code: HRI18077

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15, 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours, 2 Hours

Course Type: Talk, Workshop

Positive psychology in workplace

Stress management and good working relationship is the two key factors that leads to work success. In this workshop, the concept of Positive Psychology is introduced to participants that aims at enhancing a harmonious team. Besides, participants learn to be relax though Mindfulness that promotes work life balance.


Course Code: HRI18089

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15, 16 - 30

Duration: 2 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Stress Relief through Laughter Yoga

It was reported that around 60% of Hong Kong people were not happy. We all understand there are numerous reasons on earth that would bring us unhappiness, and this is the reason why we introduce Laughter Yoga. Invented by Indian doctors, Laughter Yoga guarantees you a time of good laughs as long as you are willing to join. Regardless of your character, past experience, mood, the district you live in or age, just come and follow our Laughter Instructor to laugh and bring out the positive energy in you!


Course Code: HRI18048

Tutor: Certified Laughter Yoga Leader

Number Of People: 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours, 2 Hours, 3 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

Crisis Management at School

Situations like natural disasters, accidents, casualties, violence etc. may happen anytime, anywhere and on anybody. They may rarely happen but when they do, they will be shocking and bringing significant impact. Though happening out of no reason, they still bring far-reaching implications. When the turning point is suitably managed, a crisis will turn into an opportunity; otherwise, hurts and negative impact may be resulted. The only way to respond to a crisis is, therefore, to prepare early and equip ourselves with positive attitude, to raise our awareness on crisis, and to strengthen our resilience.


Course Code: HRI18065

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: > 30

Duration: 3 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

Stress-free Workplace

In the face of the hustle and bustle of work and life, effective communication and stress management is the key to success! Positive interaction in co-operation enables you to accomplish your job smoothly, and enjoy greater job satisfaction. This seminar begins with the introduction of psychological theories (including cognitive behavioural psychology, analysis of interpersonal communication, NLP and positive psychology) as the basis, followed by case studies and practices. It aims at enhancing an individual’s interpersonal intelligence to minimise unnecessary interpersonal stress. Learning positive psychology and relaxation exercises allows participants to relax and achieve work-life balance.


Course Code: HRI18017

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: 16 - 30

Duration: 2 Hours, 3 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Managing Depression and Anxiety

As you wake up every day, do you lack the motivation to do anything? Do you feel depressed and helpless or are your emotions fluctuating? Do you often find yourself nervous, sleepless and tired? While urbanites have to face various kinds of pressure all the time, it is rather certain that their well-being will be badly affected. The ability to cope with everyday life may be weakened; and depression and anxiety may even be triggered. Taking the step to understand emotional disorder will help you prevent it, or prompting you to seek suitable help early to avoid it spiralling down to emotional and mental problems.


Course Code: HRI18021

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: 16 - 30

Duration: 2 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Enhancing Energy through Mudra

Different parts of our hands reflect the status of our body, brain and soul.

Mudra is the practice of using different hand gesture, together with breathing exercise and mediation to achieve the flow of internal energy and achieve balance of wellness.


Course Code: HRI18023

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 3 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Emotion Management at Workplace

The concept of Emotional Quotient first appeared in the 1990s. Later on, many researches pointed out that a person with high emotional quotient would have better leadership qualities and perform well in the workplace. He/She would also maintain good interpersonal relationship with superiors and colleagues. This workshop aims at helping participants understand and sort out their own emotions through the concept of Emotional Quotient, and learn how to effectively enhance their emotion management ability.


Course Code: HRI18024

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: 16 - 30

Duration: 2 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Work-Life Balance Workshop

Nowadays, there seems to be no one who can finish work on time. When downsizing and retrenchment are the two buzz words, many companies have already withdrawn their overtime work systems. Working overtime has become a common phenomenon. Everybody knows overwork, over-eat, reduced rest and little exercise do more harm than good. Everybody knows the importance of work-life balance. Yet, when we are in the face of heavy workload and life stress, how can we manage all these stresses with ease? “Work-Life Balance Workshop” will help you gain a better understanding on stress and introduce ways to release stress and enjoy a balanced life.


Course Code: HRI18025

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: 16 - 30

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Live in the Present: Mindfulness Workshop

Mindfulness helps us live in the present. Occasionally, we are bothered by our past, worried about the future or perplexed by things we cannot change. Mindfulness training helps us truly feel and appreciate every moment and promotes emotional management skill. Studies show that mindfulness can effectively reduce mental illness and work-related stress, thus improve overall health.


Course Code: HRI18026

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours, 2 Hours, 3 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

Hormones and Stress

This workshop help participants to understand the interaction of hormones and the body, for example, the effect of it towards diet, stress and sleep.


Course Code: HRI18027

Tutor: Dietitian

Number Of People: 16 - 30, > 30

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours

Course Type: Talk

Relaxation Through Dance

Having a relaxed body, mind and soul is the dream of every urbanite. Dancing allows us to feel and experience the connection between them. Motivated by the rhythm of music, participants can remain focused as their limbs move, and have their body and mind relaxed. Stress from life and work can be removed too. Besides, physical exercise can boost energy. Come and balance your body, mind and soul through exercise and enjoy the dance with your colleagues.


Course Code: HRI18029

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

Relaxation through Brain Exercise

In recent western studies, we discovered the body movement and brain activities share a nerveous network. Thus, body movements will systemically stimulate various parts of the brain to enables their connection and integration, so that the neural networks can be further developed. Academic and work performance will be improved too. This workshop allows participants to practice body movement and experience its benefits of focus and relaxation.


Course Code: HRI18030

Tutor: Experienced Counsellor

Number Of People: < 15

Duration: 1 - 1.5 Hours

Course Type: Workshop

1

 

Contact Us

講座及培訓課程

和諧粉彩體驗工作坊

透過使用軟粉彩(Soft pastel),教導參加者用手指及用具繪畫,使參加者感受到平靜及和諧,放下片刻的煩惱,紓緩壓力。


課程編號:HRI19001

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15

時間:1-1.5 小時、2 小時、3 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

如何辨識學生的求救訊號

很多時學生需要尋求幫助,卻不容易開口。不過在細微的觀察下,他們可能已不斷發出求救訊號。我們提供不同的情景及注意事項,讓教師更能掌握協助學生的技巧。


課程編號:HRI18077

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15、16 - 30、> 30

時間:1-1.5 小時、2 小時

形式:講座、體驗工作坊

快樂職埸,正向心理

面對繁重的工作環境,有效的壓力管理及良性之人際關係是成功的關鍵!本講座學習正向思維,促進職場人際之良性互動; 並學習放鬆,以達致身心平衡。


課程編號:HRI18089

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15、16 - 30

時間:2 小時

形式:講座

喜樂的心 - 大笑瑜伽減壓工作坊

報導指出有6成香港人都不快樂。我們很明白這個世界有很多原因可以讓人不愉快。因此我們分享大笑瑜伽。印度醫生發明的大笑瑜伽,只要你願意參與,不論你的性格、過往經 歴、心情、地區、年齡,我們100%擔保你會有大笑聲。來跟我們大笑導師去笑吧,一起發放正能量!


課程編號:HRI18048

導師:註冊大笑瑜伽導師

人數:16 - 30、> 30

時間:1-1.5 小時、2 小時、3 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

臨危不亂 - 教師培訓工作坊

天災患難、意外傷亡、暴力事件等危急事故在任何時間、任何地點、任何人士身上都會發生。它並不常見卻帶來震撼和衝擊,它的出現可以沒因由卻可為我們帶來深遠的意義。當掌握轉折,把危難轉為生機;當處理不宜,則帶來創傷與負面影響。所以我們以積極的態度及早作好準備、提高危機意識及加強應變能力就是應對危急事故的不二法門。


課程編號:HRI18065

導師:資深輔導員

人數:> 30

時間:3 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

快樂自在工作間

面對喧囂的工作生活,有效的溝通與壓力管理是成功的關鍵!良性互動的人際合作讓你工作更稱心及得心應手。本講座以心理學理論(包括認知行為心理學,人際溝通分析理論,身心語言程式學及正向心理學)為基礎,再透過個案例子和練習,提升個人的人際智商,從而減省不必要的人際壓力;學習正向思維及放鬆練習,讓參加者學習放鬆自己、達致工作與身心平衡的生活。


課程編號:HRI18017

導師:資深輔導員

人數:16 - 30

時間:2 小時、3 小時

形式:講座

壓力大,機器壞?正視抑鬱與焦慮

每天早起,可有感到做事提不起勁,心情低落,或是起伏不定,不安無助,緊張失眠,疲倦不堪?都市人長時間面對生活各種壓力,少不免會影響個人的身心狀況,減弱應對日常生活的能力,甚至誘發抑鬱及焦慮的症狀。對情緒病有進一步的認知有助預防並及早尋求適當的處理方法,避免引伸更嚴重的情緒及精神問題。


課程編號:HRI18021

導師:資深輔導員

人數:16 - 30

時間:2 小時

形式:講座

手印能量提升與治療工作坊

手的每一個部分都可以反映身體,大腦跟心靈的位置與狀態。

「手印」就是透過做出不同的手勢,再配合呼吸與觀想來讓自身的能量流動,貫穿身體達致身心平衡。


課程編號:HRI18023

導師:資深輔導員

人數:16 - 30、> 30

時間:3 小時

形式:講座

情智減壓工作坊

情緒智商(Emotional Quotient)最早起源於90年代。其後,不少有關的研究指出,高情緒智商的人,他們較有領導才能、工作表現更出色,在工作間與上司、同事及下屬的人際關係上更得心應手。此講座幫助參加者學習從情緒智商去明白及整理自己情緒,並學習如何有效地提升自我情緒管理能力。


課程編號:HRI18024

導師:資深輔導員

人數:16 - 30

時間:2 小時

形式:講座

平衡工作與生活 - 減壓工作坊

今時今日,經已沒有誰能夠比較準時放工。現今不少公司也退去了加班制度,超時工作經已成為公司精簡架構和緊縮開支後的普遍現象。誰不知道多工作、多吃、少休息和少運動百害而無一利,誰不知道工作與生活平衡的重要。要對沉重的工作和生活壓力,我們怎樣才能在沉重的工作和生活壓力下,仍能從容應付?平衡工作與生活﹣壓力處理工作坊將與你一同了解壓力,體驗紓緩壓力,分享平衡生活的竅門。


課程編號:HRI18025

導師:資深輔導員

人數:16 - 30

時間:1-1.5 小時

形式:講座

活在當下 - 靜觀減壓工作坊

靜觀(Mindfulness)能幫助我們活在當下。有些時候,我們會被往事纏擾,為未來憂慮,或困擾在未能改變的事情裡。接受靜觀訓練可幫助我們真真實實地感受和欣賞每一刻及提升個人情緒管理技巧。研究顯示靜觀能有效地減輕身心疾病和工作壓力,促進健康。


課程編號:HRI18026

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15

時間:1-1.5 小時、2 小時、3 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

荷爾蒙與壓力

認識荷爾蒙及皮質醇對身體的影響,例如如何影響我們的營養、壓力及睡眠。


課程編號:HRI18027

導師:營養師

人數:16 - 30、> 30

時間:1-1.5 小時

形式:講座

舞動鬆一鬆

身心靈的放鬆是都市人夢寐以求的,舞蹈讓我們感受、體驗身體與心靈的緊密連繫,在音樂節拍帶動下,透過專注及肢體舞動的配合,從而達到身、心放鬆,以洗滌來自生活和工作的壓力;另外,體能運動亦有助提昇正能量。在運動過程體驗身.心.靈平衡與同事在音樂聲中共舞。


課程編號:HRI18029

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15

時間:1-1.5 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

醒腦運動

近年,西方針對腦神經的研究顯示,運動身體與運用大腦,是運用同一套神經網絡活動。根據這理論,透過身體動作,有系統地刺激大腦不同部份之連結及整合,能提升大腦的運作水平,有助改善情緒及身心靈健康,從而提升學習和工作表現。工作坊讓參加者透過肢體動作練習,體驗專注、放鬆,以達強身健腦之效。


課程編號:HRI18030

導師:資深輔導員

人數:< 15

時間:1-1.5 小時

形式:體驗工作坊

1

 

聯絡我們